Author Topic: Problem :/  (Read 1324 times)

Aroupas

  • Civilian
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Problem :/
« on: March 01, 2011, 01:57:47 PM »
I installed the CoD 5 , no problem  with the install , the game was running fine.Yesterday, i downloaded all the patches , and i had some problems with the .exe .I uninstalled and reinstalled the game , and the problem is that the game says it is 1.0 version and when i try to installa the patches, it says that the patches already exist in mt pc and there's no need to install them...now what ? :/

happy9000123

  • Staff Sergeant
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Problem :/
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2011, 09:29:10 AM »
dont know. i play ps3 or xbox



SoN3eYLaD

  • Lance Corporal
  • *
  • Posts: 38
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Problem :/
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2011, 01:27:18 PM »
Are they fully installed?

 

CODMB is the premier Call Of Duty website, providing you with top class COD tips, tactics, and forums, plus COD 8 news and information
We cover all Call of Duty versions, including Call of Duty 8, Call of Duty 7, Modern Warfare, Call of Duty 6, Call of Duty 5, and Call of Duty 4